Midnight Echo #10: A Review

Today I was reading a post on the OHNBlog about the 10 scariest things that are trying to kill you in Australia.  They were mostly vicious or venomous animals of some kind or another.

Coincidentally or not, my latest Hellnotes review is featuring the Australian Horror Writer’s Association’s Midnight Echo magazine: Issue #10.

This issue features ghosts...     Australian ghosts.
This issue features ghosts…
Australian ghosts.

Trust me, now there’s more to frightened of in Australia.  (But I’d still love to visit someday…)

Read the full review here.

Oh, and if you’d like read about the other things in Australia that will–and I quote– “kill you in the face”, the blog I was reading is here.

3 thoughts on “Midnight Echo #10: A Review

  1. Hi Eden! The gang at Midnight Echo has put together a beautiful magazine with Issue 10; I’m honored to be part of it.

    Have you had a chance to read my contribution ‘Lunch’ yet? I hope it’ll send shivers down your spine, as well all the fine fiction from an outstanding lineup of writers 🙂

Leave a Reply

