Interview with Eden Royce

My interview with author of adult and YA dark fiction Nicky Peacock.
Thanks, Nicky!

Nicky Peacock - Author

Eden _b_W_ SmallTell us a bit about what you write and where you’ve been published…

I write mainly dark fantasy and horror, although I’ve published a romance novella or three. I’ve had stories published with Dark Oak Press, Sirens Call Publications, Blood Bound Books and a few other presses that are now defunct.  My most recent release, a short story collection called Spook Lights: Southern Gothic Horror and my novella “Containment” I self-published.

You can also find my work on Hellnotes.com where I review horror books and on GraveyardShiftSisters.com where I interview a female horror writer of color and review her latest work.

If you could elect any literary character as Prime Minister/ President – who would it be and why?

Jonathan Howard’s Johannes Cabal from the series of novels of the same name. Cabal’s intelligent, resourceful, and if he needs advice from someone who’s dead, he’s a necromancer.

Which TV…

View original post 510 more words

Leave a Reply

