Containment: A Thanksgiving Interview

Now that I live in the UK, you might think I don’t celebrate Thanksgiving.

You’re right, I don’t. Well, not really. This year, I’ll be introducing my UK family to a few treats from the American South via a lovely lunch on Sunday that will also have some traditional British fare.

Biscuit
Homemade biscuits. Always a favorite in my household…on both sides of the Atlantic.

Today, however, I hope to be finishing up with NaNoWriMo. So I won’t be around too much until I’ve got that badge in my hand. Er…on my desktop.

Anyway, I did an interview with the fantastic Lincoln Farish recently. Lincoln interviewed me about my dark fantasy novella Containment and it’s my honor to share it with you. Hope you’ll give it a read and maybe leave me comment. Even if you’re too busy right now, bookmark it for later.

So, enjoy your families and your friends.  Be thankful for what you have. Today and every day.

Happy Writing!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

