Graveyard Shift Sister: Miracle Austin

I’ve been swamped with work lately. While that isn’t a bad thing–it’s a great thing, actually–I haven’t been able to do as many book reviews as I’d like to.

While I love reading and reviewing I’m going to allow it to take a back seat for a while to my other projects. Not just a back seat, I’m going to leave it at home while I go off and work on other things. Don’t worry, though. I’ll be back as soon as I can to review more indie authors. And I’ll be coming out with some of my own work as well.

Until then, here’s my last Graveyard Shift Sisters interview for a while. It’s of Doll, the first novel by the lovely Miracle Austin. I reached out to Miracle because I saw her work on a website and she’d included her contact info. (You’d be surprised how many people don’t do that.)

Read about Miracle and her latest release Doll on the Graveyard Shift Sisters page here.

I’ll be seeing you…

 

 

Leave a Reply

