Graveyard Shift Sister: Silvia Moreno-Garcia

I’m so behind with my blog posts. I blame you NaNoWriMo! *Shakes fist*

Anyway, I’m finally catching up and as such, am bringing the interview I did with novelist and editor Silvia Moreno-Garcia.

She gives us the inspiration for her latest book, Certain Dark Things, as well as an unflinching look at what women writers of color experience in horror circles. It’s a must read.

You can do so here on the Graveyard Shift Sisters website.

certain-dark-things

Leave a Reply

