Graveyard Shift Sister: Abiola Bello

I’m catching up, I promise. November was intense, but come January I should be on track.

Anyway, I interviewed the phenomenal Abiola Bello. She’s a writer, entrepreneur, and mentor. This year, she even started her own press. Rarely do I have books for young people on this blog, but I was so inspired by what she’s able to accomplish, I’ve decided to feature her work.

Check out my interview with her–I’ve left her responses in British English, so don’t think I’ve gone mad with my spelling–on the Graveyard Shift Sisters website.

Emily knight cover.jpg

Leave a Reply

